After School Activities

 Our after school clubs will run throughout the year and will usually run for around 4 weeks for each activity.

 Autumn 1:

Stay & Play 15:00 - 16:30

Thursday 19th September

Thursday 26th September 

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 10th October

 

Autumn 2:

               

Spring 1:                                                                                            

Stay & Play 15:00 - 16:30

Thursday 23rd January

Thursday 30th January

Thursday 6th January

Thursday 13th January

Spring 2:

                             

                                                                                               

Summer 1:

                    

 

 

Summer 2:

Stay & Play 15:00 - 16:30

Thursday 11th June

Thursday 18th June

Thursday 25th June

Thursday 2nd July